LPPHC Hours and Holidays

Inpatient services

The inpatient clinic at Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital and Clinics (LPPHC) is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Visiting hours for the inpatient unit are:

  • Monday-Friday: 6:30–8:30 p.m.
  • Weekends and holidays: 2:00–8:30 p.m.
     

Outpatient services

The majority of outpatient clinics are open from Monday–Friday from 7 a.m.–8:30 p.m., although some clinics may arrange to provide services on the weekends or after hours.

All outpatient clinics (including the Partial Hospitalization Program and Intensive Outpatient Program) will be closed on the following upcoming holidays:

  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
     

Administrative services

Our administrative offices are open Monday–Friday from 8 a.m.–5 p.m..

Administrative offices will be closed on the following upcoming holidays:

  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019